Bedtime Stories got competition

I decided to start a new blog recently. It’s my way of making the most of what I have right now, and turning it into something positive. Not that it’s negative to begin with. Anyway, whatever. Don’t worry, I’ll still be using this as my personal blog.

The new one will be dedicated to musings and what not concerning work. Or the occasional adventures before, during, and/or after. Hopefully, this’ll also help me spark my passion again for writing, maybe even improve it.

Just be sure to keep it between us, I wouldn’t want my boss or coworkers to know about it. Time may or may not come that I might write something about them. LOL

So, yes, if you have time, visit The Adventures of a Minimum Wage Earner. Thank you! 🙂

1 thought on “Bedtime Stories got competition”

  1. whoah this blog is magnificent i love reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, a lot of people are searching around for this information, you could help them greatly.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.